SearchSkip Search
Close
main content areaSkip main content area

Sales Team

 

 

Name
(Position)

Direct Number

E-MAIL

Michael Rogel
(President)

 972-73-2629603

michael@elimec.co.il

 

Uri Rogel
(CEO)

972-73-2629618

uri@elimec.co.il

 

Moshe
Tal-Mor
(V.P. Marketing)

972-73-2629605

moshe@elimec.co.il

Ophir Zick
(Sales Engineer)

972-73-2629604

ophir@elimec.co.il

Eran Reshef
(Sales Engineer)

 972-73-2629629

eran@elimec.co.il

 

Gavriel Akshikar

(Sales Engineer)

972-73-2629621

gavriel@elimec.co.il

       arie

Arie Bourshtein 
(Production Sales & Marketing)

 

972-73-2629639

 

 

arie@elimec.co.il

Richard Cohen
(Sales Engineer)

972-73-2629615

richard@elimec.co.il

     

Dafna Elbaz
(International Sales Administration)

 972-73-2629620

dafna@elimec.co.il

Karen Vinkler
(Sales Administration)

 972-73-2629607

karenv@elimec.co.il

lauren

Lauren Shactman

(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629601

lauren@elimec.co.il

sofi

Sofi Grinshtein
(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629614

sofi@elimec.co.il

 

Diana Vaturi
(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629619

diana@elimec.co.il

galit 

Galit Georgy
(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629617

galit@elimec.co.il

Dafna Echenbaum
(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629614

dafna.ec@elimec.co.il

       daniel  

Danielle Rozenblatt

(Sales Administration)

 

972-73-2629610

 

danielle@elimec.co.il

        

Lena Ron
(Sales Administration)

972-73-2629616

lena@elimec.co.il

 

IQC IQC
Jump to page content